Gianfranco Continenza - The past inside the present

Bill Evans, Scott Kinsey

Track List
1. Outside that door
2. Happy new funky
3. Fragments of soul
4. Shadows and lights
5. The dominant wave
6. One note waltz
7. Parallel life
8. Soul friend
9. The past inside the present
10. Labyrinth of mirrors


Gianfranco Continenza   Guitars
Bill Evans Tenor & Soprano Sax
Scott Kinsey Keyboards
Angelo Trabucco Keyboards
Maurizio Rolli Bass
Dante Melena Drums

produced by ESC RECORDS

Rolli's Tones
Rolli's Tones

Jazz Christmas Songs
Jazz Christmas Songs